Game Patch 2.0 and Weekly Server Maintenance / 업데이트 2.0 및 정기 점검

-----------------ENGLISH-----------------

Ahoy Captains!

Thanks to everyone's feedback we prepared a new batch of bug fixes. This should improve your overall experience in the game by making things a little smoother. The patch will be available during the weekly server maintenance that takes place today. Details are as follows.

 

We'll carry out a server maintenance at the following date and time. - South Korea, Seoul Time: November 15th at 04:00 PM - Philippines, Manila Time: November 15th at 03:00 PM - Australia, Canberra Time: November 15th at 05:00 PM - UTC: November 15th at 07:00 AM - US Pacific Time: November 15th at 00:00 AM

 

The maintenance might take up to 4 hours. Once the maintenance is over, expect to be prompted to download the latest version of the game on iOS and Android. Below you will find the patch's change log.


UPDATE 2.0.0


A new gameplay mode is now available: RANKED! - Seasonal competition that gives out big rewards! - New dice skins exclusive to Ranked mode! - Added option to leave a match before it is over - Added option to cancel the use of a skill - General bug fixes and performance improvements

 

Thank you!

 

-----------------한국어-----------------

안녕하세요. GM 붉은수염 입니다.

매주 목요일에는 파이러츠워의 정기 점검이 진행됩니다. 상세한 내역은 하단의 내용을 참조해 주세요!

 

점검예정 시각 : 11월 15일 16시부터 20시까지 / 4시간

새로운 게임 업데이트도 같이 출시됩니다.

 

패치 2.0.0

 

신규 게임 모드: 등급전! - 1주일 단위로 진행되는 등급전에서 강력한 상대와 겨루세요. - 높은 랭킹을 기록하면 주사위 스킨을 비롯한 많은 보상을 받을 수 있습니다. - 최적화를 통해 더 빠른 게임 진행이 가능해졌습니다. - 해적단 스킬 사용을 취소할 수 있습니다. - 게임 포기하기 기능이 추가됐습니다.

- 기타 버그 수정


감사합니다!

Login or Signup to post a comment