Guest accounts exist to quickly allow you start your game.
Your unique account data is stored based on your phone's app.
So if you delete your app, your account data will be deleted as well.
We highly recommend you to connect your guest account to Game Center's Account.
Connecting to Game Center
Connect your account and keep your account data safe!
Simply follow these steps to connect your guest account to Game Center's Account.
- Proceed to the Options Menu
- Connect Game Center's Account